Tag Archives: Viceroy

Viceroy – While We’re in Love (Feat. Ghost Beach)




Visitor – COMING HOME (Viceroy Remix)

Of course you are already waiting for the full release of Visitor`s E.P. which will be out september 10th. But now you can already get this excellent remix by Viceroy of „Coming Home“ for free!

In case you missed the Streaming releases of Visitor`s originals and Lifelike`s massive remix of „Coming Home“ you should check out the full list here!


Don`t miss Viceroy here:





Visitor – RNB

We are looking forward to Visitors forthcoming E.P. called COMING HOME//RNB which will be released on 10th september. You can now already listen to the massive first track „RNB“. It`s introducing an incredible E.P. including huge remixes by Lifelike, Viceroy, FM Attack, Bestrack, Symbolone, Vanguard, Easy D and others. 

Yes you read it right! All this awesome names plus Visitor`s „Coming Home“ will made this to a real highlighting E.P. coming up in this autumn. Check out the promo video and listen to RNB below.We can`t wait!

In case you missed Visitor´s remix for Sound of Arrows earlier this year you find it here.


Support Visitor:






Fresh Up: Free Downloads…

We have got so many amazing old and new songs by artists which are free to download. Here`s a selection of seven magic tracks for your mp3 players. Have Fun!

1. Electrosexual: „I Feel Love (feat Mz Sunday Luv) Full Lengh Version“
ELECTROSEXUAL – I FEEL LOVE (feat Mz Sunday Luv) Full Lengh Version by ELECTROSEXUAL


2. Maxxi Soundsystem & Thomas Gandey: „Yes You Do It“
Maxxi Soundsystem & Thomas Gandey – Yes You Do It [WAV] by Maxxi Soundsystem


3. Starfawn: „Greenlight (TEEEL Remix)“
Starfawn – Greenlight (TEEEL Remix) by Teeel


4. Appaloosa: „Patchwork (ATTAR! Dub Remix)“ Appaloosa – Patchwork (ATTAR! Dub Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD by Discotexas


5. The 2 Bears: „Ghosts & Zombies (Brooks Haunted House Remix)“ The 2 Bears – Ghosts & Zombies (Brooks Haunted House Remix) by DFA Records


6. Futurecop!: „Starworshipper (Lenno Remix)“
Futurecop! – Starworshipper (Lenno Remix) by Futurecop!


7. Viceroy: „Paradise (Original Mix)“ Viceroy – Paradise (Original Mix) by VICEROY