Tag Archives: The 2 Bears

LA Schmock: „BUDDYLECTRIC #01“

Check out LA Schmock`s latest mixtape introducing his new „BUDDYLECTRIC“ Series. including tunes by „Rodion & Khan“, „Moon Boots“, „Munk“, „Rayko“, „Storm Queen“, „Chordashian“, „The 2 Bears“, „Miguel Migs“, „Juveniles“ and a more. Enjoy this!



1. Dirty Black Dust (feat. International Bitch) [Original Mix] – Garcy Noise
2. Let´s Motor – Rodion & Khan
3. You Can`t Run Frm My Love (Original Mix) – Peaches & Munk
4. Love Instensity (Domes Edit) – Glenn Jones
5. Aretha (Original Dub Version) – Moon Boots
6. Blue World (Space Duke power edit – Rayko club re-touch)
7. Look Right Through (Jamie Jones Remix) – Storm Queen
8. Shopping Cart (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)- Parallel Dance Ensemble
9. Don’t Wait Up (Downtown Party Network Remix) – Chordashian
10. Work (St Etienne Remix) – The 2 Bears
11. Close Your Eyes feat. Meshell Ndegeocello (Deetron Dub) – Miguel Migs
12. Ambitions (Midnight Savari dub) – Juveniles
13. Let`s Make History – Sam Padrul


More of LA Schmock:



Resident Advisor




Russ Chimes: „Expressway Mix Pt. 4“

First Expressway Mix by Russ Chimes this year and after 8 months. We are happy to hear something new from Russ Chimes. Enjoy!

Expressway Mix Pt. 4 by Russ Chimes


1. Martin Patino – Make Love (Russ’s Expressway Intro Rework)
2. Jacques Lu Cont – Reload
3. The Supermen Lovers – C’est Bon (Punks Jump Up Remix)
4. Dems – House (Evil Nine Remix)
5. The 2 Bears – Work (Frankie Rizardo Remix)
6. Maxxi Soundsystem – Get Up (Danny Daze Spinnin Out Remix)
7. Waze & Odyssey – Feels Good
8. Edwin Van Cleef – Nala
9. Scuba – Everywhere
10. Prince Club – Love Strong
11. Evil Nine – Roar
12. NAPT – Bass (Russ Chimes Rework)
13. Senor Stereo – Dancing Time
14. The Glass – Washed Up (Tees In House Remix)
15. DJ Zinc – Nexx
16. Xpress 2 – Muzikizum
17. Groove Armada – Pleasure Victim
18. Carl Cox – Nexus (Foamo Remix)
19. Celsius – Sentiment
20. Phil Weeks – Slow Dance (U Cry)
21. Miike Snow – Devils Work (Alex Metric Remix)
22. Lana Del Rey – Born To Die (Hackman Remix)




Fresh Up: Free Downloads…

We have got so many amazing old and new songs by artists which are free to download. Here`s a selection of seven magic tracks for your mp3 players. Have Fun!

1. Electrosexual: „I Feel Love (feat Mz Sunday Luv) Full Lengh Version“
ELECTROSEXUAL – I FEEL LOVE (feat Mz Sunday Luv) Full Lengh Version by ELECTROSEXUAL


2. Maxxi Soundsystem & Thomas Gandey: „Yes You Do It“
Maxxi Soundsystem & Thomas Gandey – Yes You Do It [WAV] by Maxxi Soundsystem


3. Starfawn: „Greenlight (TEEEL Remix)“
Starfawn – Greenlight (TEEEL Remix) by Teeel


4. Appaloosa: „Patchwork (ATTAR! Dub Remix)“ Appaloosa – Patchwork (ATTAR! Dub Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD by Discotexas


5. The 2 Bears: „Ghosts & Zombies (Brooks Haunted House Remix)“ The 2 Bears – Ghosts & Zombies (Brooks Haunted House Remix) by DFA Records


6. Futurecop!: „Starworshipper (Lenno Remix)“
Futurecop! – Starworshipper (Lenno Remix) by Futurecop!


7. Viceroy: „Paradise (Original Mix)“ Viceroy – Paradise (Original Mix) by VICEROY




The 2 Bears:“Work“ – Video

There it is: the new video of „Work“ by The 2 Bears (Joe Goddard & Raf Rundell). „Work“ is already out and it`s taken from their forthcoming album „Be Strong“ which is released on 30th January 2012.

Listen to „Work“ here.

Buy it on iTunes

The 2 Bears Site