Tag Archives: Mustang

Adamski – I Like It (ATTAR! Remix)

It`s the track of this summer! Legendary Adamski and his new track „I Like It“ is remixed by Brussels producer and former part of Mustang Renaud Deru, who is ATTAR!.  You can now listen to the full version on Soundcloud. Watch out for the release on Continental Records on 28th of May 2012. Just awesome!


The Supermen Lovers: „Say No More (A.N.D.Y. Remix)“

Another remix by one-Mustang-half-men „A.N.D.Y.“ for The Supermen Lovers’s new single „Say no More“. After his remix for Philosophy of Sound, get it here, A.N.D.Y. drops out one more an impulsive beat to get upset on any floor.



DJ Supermarkt: „Lazy Lazer 2012“

Do you like some Countryside-Electro-Disco? So you should check out the latest DJ-Mix by Berlin`s extraordinary cool DJ Supermarkt. It`s great!

It`s part 2 of the LAZY LAZER dj mix series, more than 2 hours of music, 45 tracks. Combines new tracks from 2012 with DJ Supermarkt`s favorite songs from the second half of 2011. And, it is even slower than part one. Still continuing his battle for slower dancing on dancefloors! You can also find it on DJ Supermakt`s blog HOW DO YOU ARE?, which you always find as a permanent link in our Blogroll.

Finally DJ Supermakt`s blog will be back, because heaven – or thats maybe the EU – rewarded him with a fast DSL connection in a tiny french village, where he is living when he is fed up with Berlin.


01. Metronomy – The Look (Two inch Punch Shook Shook Remix)
02. Quakers & Mormons – New York Town (The C90s Remix)
03. Yes You – Half of it (Mitzi Remix)
04. Tesla Boy – In Your Eyes
05. Miami Horror – I Look To You (Tim Fuchs Make Out Remix)
06. Poolside – Do You Beleive
07. Sweater Beats – Your Boy Is Back
08. Charlotte Gainsbourg – Heaven Can Wait (Breakbot Remix)
09. Goldroom – Morgan’s Bay
10. Beat Connection – Silver Screen (Dreamtrak Diamond Sound)
11. Poolside – Harvest Moon
12. Cassian – Nobody
13. Miguel Migs – Tonight (Fingerman Re-Poke)
14. Oliver – Walk With Me
15. MGMT – Siberian Breaks (Ed Banger Allstars rmx/Dj Supermarkt-Edit)
16. Holy Ghost! – Some Children
17. Luke Million – Arnold
18. Hey Champ – Silver City
19. Daft Punk – Something About Us (Cherokee Remix)
20. Mayer Hawthorne – You Got The Makings Of A Lover (PillowTalk Edit)
21. Metronomy – Corinne
22. Peter & The Magician – Rimini
23. New Wine – Bridge (MiGHty mOUse Remix)
24. Lovebirds – Running Backwards
25. Moullinex – Sunflare
26. Louis La Roche – F.U.B.A.R
27. Slice & Soda – Dead Of Winter
28. Cadillac – Make You Feel
29. Poolside – Take Me Home
30. Pillowtalk – Long Lost Friends
31. Foster The People – Call It What You Want (RedSoul rmx)
32. Small Pyramids – I Want Blood
33. Nikki & The Dove – Mother Protect (Goldroom Remix)
34. Benny Sings – One II
35. Princeton – To the Alps (Kinema Remix)
36. Junior Boys – A Truly Happy Ending
37. Knights One – Hearts Of Oak
38. Pillowtalk – The Come Back
39. Mustang – Shooting Love
40. Darwin Deez – Bad Day (Kraak & Smaak Remix)
41. Lazydisco – More Tigers (C90s Remix)
42. Parallel Dance Ensemble – Shopping Cart (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)
43. Mustang – Chameleon Circus
44. Emil & Friends – Josephine (Shook Remix)
45. Kindness – Gee Up (Cosmic Kids Edit)

Also check out DJ Supermakt on Facebook



The Magician Feat. Jeppe: „I Don’t Know What To Do (Erkka Remix)“

Already known from Mustang`s November 2011 mixtape now The Magician is giving away a free download of “ „I Don’t Know What To Do“ in the Erkka remix as a little new years gift. It was not included to the remix package so take it now. Thanx!
The Magician Feat. Jeppe – „I Don’t Know What To Do“ (Erkka Remix) by TheMagician




VillA: „In The Mix – Best Of 2011“

This is pretty cool. VillA made a mixtape with their best of 2011 and put their most important ones in one hour. At the end you can hear 54 songs into it including Poolside, Tiger & Woods, Das Pop, Sebastian, Darius, Shit Robot, Punks Jump Up, Chilly Gonzales, Pharao Black Magic, Mitzi, Jupiter, Yuksek, Hercules & Love Affair, Metronomy, Oliver, Xinobi, Friendly Fires, Mustang, Gesaffelstein and much more. So have fun.




ATTAR!: „Mix for Triangle Magazine“

ATTAR! (say „Attari“) is the the solo project of Renaud Deru, DJ, producer and of course one half of Mustang. ATTAR! made this very good mixtape for the Triangle Magazine webzine. Enjoy…



Tesla Boy: In Your Eyes
Telonius: Last Night (Art Of Tones Dub)
Katy Perry: The One That Got Away (Plastic Plates Dub)
Maceo Plex: Stay High Baby (Original Mix)
Mirror People: Feel The Need (feat. Rowetta) (Munk Remix)
Oliver $:Granulated Soul (Original Mix)
Waifs & Strays: Body Shiver (Hot Natured Remix)
Robert James: Can You Keep It (Original Mix)
Tiago: Peanuts Not Working (I Am The Automan Version)
Brodinski feat. Louisahhh!: Let The Beat Control Your Body
M83: Midnight City