Tag Archives: Moullinex

Xinobi – Puma (Moullinex Remix)

Here it comes: Moullinex remixed Xinobi`s Puma and formed a pretty cool version of it! This is massive! It`s gonna be on the new Discotexas Picnic II compilation. Out on july 8th with a lot of other amazing stuff by the whole D.I.S.C.O.T.E.X.A.S. clique. Looking forward to it!



Sohight & Cheevy – Travel Anthem (Moullinex remix)

After releasing his gorgeous album Flora some weeks ago, Moullinex is dropping out his cool remix for Sohight & Cheevy`s „Travel Anthem“. Already in the latest mixtape of The Magician it`s up now to turn up the clubs! It`s great! Get it on Beatport.


Moullinex Official

Moullinex Twitter

Sohight & Cheevy Soundcloud


The Magician – Magic Tape Twenty-Five

The Magician returns after his summer break with some upcomings gigs including his performance on the Berlin Music Week next saturday. And of course this is his latest mixtape with lots of exclusive and unreleased amazing good stuff. You just can love it! Listen up and check out the tracklist below. Thanks to La.Ga.Sta for it. And



01. Plastic Plates – Things I Didn’t Know I Loved (Amine Edge & DANCE Remix)
02. Waze & Odyssey – Love That Burns (Hot Enough)
03. Ladyhawke – My Blue Eyes (Jacques Renault Remix)
04. Vanilla Ace – Vanilla Sky
05. Sohight & Cheevy – Travel Anthem (Moullinex Remix)
06. Walker & Royce – Little Things (Eli Escobar Remix)
07. NTEIBINT – Time (Fabrizio Mammarella Remix)
08. Kill The Hero – Surrender (Shazam Remix)
09. Two Door Cinema Club – Sleep Alone (Mercury Remix)
10. Hot Chip – How Do You Do? (Todd Terje Remix)
11. Jonas Rathsman –  ?

Like The Magician on Facebook

Follow him on Twitter


Gemini Club – Here We Mix Vol. 1

This is a real nice mixtape by Gemini Club. Including a lot of well known and lovely stuff by Gemini Club theirself, Moon Boots, Jupiter, A.N.D.Y., Cut Copy, ATTAR!, Moullinex, Midnight Magic, Peaches and a lot more. Perfect for your headphones in this summer!


1: Gemini Club – By Surprise
2: Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Garden (Soul Clap Like It’s 97 mix)
3: Mayhem, Quinten 909 – Work It Out (Xinobi Remix)
4: George Duke – Brazilian Love Affair (Zimmer Edit)
5: Moon Boots – Aretha (Kid Color’s ’88 Cruiser Remix)
6: Jupiter : One o Six (A.N.D.Y. Remix)
7: Little Boots – Headphones (Moon Boots remix)
8: Cut Copy – Take Me Over (Flight Facilities Remix)
9: Midnight Magic – Drop Me A Line (Holy Ghost Remix)
10: Tom Trago – Use Me Again (Carl Craig Remix)
11: Gemini Club – Can’t Believe You Said That
12: Montevideo – Horses (Zimmer Remix)
13: Moullinex & Peaches – Maniac
14: Appaloosa – Patchwork (ATTAR! Remix)
15: Gemini Club – Sparklers

Support Gemini Club:





Zimmer: „Horizontal Disco (Remixes)“

Finally it`s out. The long-awaited remix E.P. of Zimmer`s Horizontal Disco including remixes by Discotexas label mates Moullinex and Xinobi plus some expert chosen producers with Moon Boots, Lou Teti, Broke One and Mercury.

There are three mixes of „Slave To The Heart“ featuring Jeremy Glenn and always one remix  of „Looking at You“, „Bay Bridge“ and one of our most favourite tracks last year „Cruisin“. Each remix is a real good one. Listen to them all below and choose your most favourite!

It`s out now exclusive on Beatport and from the 20th of april on Juno Download, iTunes, Amazon and Traxsource.



Zimmer: „Horizontal Disco – Remixes“

It`s been in the works for some time and people have asked for it. New single from parisien boy wonder Zimmer is a collection of remixes from his tracks included on his debut single „Horizontal Disco“ (Discotexas, 2011). 
It will be released on April 6, in a very limited edition of 200 transparent vinyl 12″ and digital. Remixes were delivered by Mercury, Moullinex, Xinobi, Moon Boots, Broke One and Lou Teti (from whom we unveil his work). More on this in the upcoming days. Until then check out Lou Teti`s remix below.



Balla: „Montra (Moullinex Remix)“

This is a Moullinex remix for Balla, one of the many aliases of portuguese producer studio-wizard Armando Teixeira. The track has been in the can for almost a year. It`s out now on Optimus Discos.