Tag Archives: Horse Meat Disco

Tronik Youth – July Mix 2012

It`s almost a tradition or more like a must to bring to you the monthly mixtape by Tronik Youth. Get set, go, have fun!


1. Serious Intention – You Don’t Know (Horse Meat Disco Edit)
2. Keita Sano – Fall Over
3. Nelue – You Got Me Working
4. Munga – Heartache No.9
5. Anna Lunoe & Flume – I Met You (Late Nite Tuff Guy Dub Mix)
6. Chopstick & Johnjon – Doin it
7. Drop Out Orchestra Feat.Christopher Norman – In The Dark (NSFW Mix)
8. Combostar – Free (Second Date Remix)
9. Pollyn – Sometimes You Just Know (Moodyman Remix)
10. Azari & III – Into The Night (CFCF Remix)
11. Black Light Smoke – Lovelock (DJ T Remix)
12. Locussolus – Telephone
13. Dynamicron – Wasted Luv
14. Cantinaband – OK
15. Bottin – Lust
16. Jeremy Glenn – La Disco
17. T.E.E.D. – Stronger (Miguel Campbell Club Mix)
18. I:Cube – Alpha

Support Tronik Youth:






The Barking Dogs: „Mamarracho / Linked In“

Out today: The new Gomma 12″ comes from two friends from Milano Italy. Cristian Croce and Nicola Mazzetti are The Barking Dogs since 2006: two djs with different musical backgrounds and solid experiences. They run famous record shop in Milan “Serendeepity“ and are known as party animals: their dj-sets spread the same energy and passion that they put in their musical research. Under their shop in the center of Milan they have a huge collection of vintage sinths and drum machines. They love this raw, dirty sound of the late 80ies. Big city grooves.

They had a few releases: in 2008 “Re-incantation”, a Balearic trip quickly sold-out in Europe, “The guitar man” “Hi-nrg” on Mad On The Moon.Their Rush hour single “Hit the ground/Fare una donna/Alibi” was quoted by 2ManyDjs, Horse Meat Disco, Trevor Jackson and many others. A nice Barking Dogs track was also part of last years “Italo Now Compilation” on Gomma Records.