Tag Archives: Golden Bug

Tronik Youth: „March Mix 2012“

So it`s time for the march mixtape by Tronik Youth. „New mix to banish those rainy spring days“. Including Jimy Sommerville and Robert Palmer it feels like charts from 1990. Have fun with it.


1 Scratch Massive feat. Jimmy Sommerville – Take Me There (Gavin Russom Mix/Tronik Youth Edit)
2 U-Tern – You Don’t Know Me
3 Cadillac – Blue Skies (Ray Mang Remix)
4 The Opiates – Reality TV (Drop Out Orchestra Remix)
5 In Fields – Beginnings (Vocal Edit)
6 Arsenal – Melvin (Diskjokke Remix)
7 Shit Hot Soundsystem – I Got Love
8 Golden Bug – Play Around
9 Robert Palmer – You Are In My System (Hey Champ Edit)
10 Mercury – Running Back To You (Beni Remix)
11 Francisco – Disco Wizard (Dub Version)
12 Astrolabe – Cave Disco (Discotexas Edit)
13 Metronomy – Corinne (Leodoris Remix)
14 Philosophy Of Sound – Freedom (Tronik Youth Mix)
15 Hard Ton – In This Moment (Dimitri From Paris & Dj Rocca Erosdiscomix)
16 L-Vis 1990 Ft. Samantha Lim – Tonight
17 Alexander Holland – City Full Of Lights (Gigamesh Remix)
18 Softwar – Taken Liberty
19 The Golden Filter – Kill Me „(John Talabot’s ‚Killed In Room 616‘ Refix)



MIXTAPE-TIME: „Golden Bug, A-Trak, Final-DJs“

We selected three latest mixtapes by „Golden Bug“, „A-Trak“ and „Final-DJs“ for you. Have fun!

Golden Bug-Winter Mix 2011-Part1

Tracklist Golden Bug-Winter Mix-Part1:

1-Gong!-Pink Strobie
2-Bryan Ferry-Shameless (Pilooski Remix)
3-Cyberdance-School (Bottin Night Edit)
4-Heim & Phil Oakey-2AM (Toomy Disco Remix)
5-Billie Ray Martin-Sweet Suburban Disco (Severino Dub Mix)
6-Dimitri From Paris & Dj Rocca-Ero Disco Theme
7-Lou Teti-Talk About It (Pete Herbert Remix)
8-Gorgio Moroder-E=MC2 (Rodion Remix)
9-Deadstock 33s-Swans
10-Elegua (Jose Marquez Remix)
11-The Supermen Lovers feat Herr Styler-C’est Bon (Golden Bug Remix)


A-Trak: Fool’s Gold Radio – December 2011 Mix


1. Kid Gloves „Music Power“ (A-Trak Edit) (Fool’s Gold)
2. Surrender „Conflicted“ (La Bombe)
3. Dimitri From Paris & DJ Rocca „Ero Disco Theme“ (Gomma)
4. Storm Queen „It Goes On“ (Environ)
5. Antonio Piacquadio „Hold Up“ (Butch Remix) (Inmotion Music)
6. Vaggio „Don’t You Want Some More“ (Ovum)
7. Nebraska „Patina“ (Rush Hour)
8. Marc Romboy & KINK „Don’t Shake My Tree“ (Ovum)
9. 2 Bears „Work“ (Oliver $ Remix) (Greco-Roman)
10. Happyboxx „Skyline“ (Mako)
11. BS1 „By The Sea“ (BNR Trax)
12. A Made Up Sound „Take the Plunge“ (Beat Mix) (Boiler Room)
13. wORDLIFE „Yeah Nah“ (Bang Gang 12inches)
14. Brodinski feat. Louisaaah „Let The Beat Control Your Body“ (Bromance)
15. Peo De Pitte „Grey Tape“ (U&A Recordings)
16. Donovans „Rise & Fall“ (SCNTST Remix) (Twin Turbo)
17. Kid Sister „Mickey“ (Fool’s Gold)
18. LuckyBeard „BonaLi“ (LuckyBeard)
19. Jim-E Stack „Lemme“ (Good Year)
20. Riva Starr & Fatman Scoop feat. Beardyman „Get Naked“ (Moshi Moshi / Snatch)
21. Cajmere & Russoul „Let’s Dance“ (Cajual)
22. The Penelopes „Now Now Now“ (Miguel Campbell Remix) (Pour Le Monde)
23. letthemusicplay „Space“
24. Redinho „Stay Together“ (Numbers)


Final DJs Exclusive Mixtape for Como las Grecas


1.)Midnight Savari – Rimshots
2.)Chilly Gonzales – You can Dance (Fare Soldi Gonzobot Remix)
3.)Vincent Fries and Justin Faust – Choppy Slick
4.)Final DJs – K.I.D.
5.)Daft Punk – Fresh (Final DJs 2011 Edit)
6.)Lifelike – Black Chess (Final DJs 2011 Edit)
7.)Kimouts – Sometimes (The Diogenes Club Remix)
8.)Thrill Kill – Dress in Stereo (Ride The Universe Remix)
9.)Kneep Deep – Sweet Love