Tag Archives: Chris Malinchak

URB Presents: Sally Shapiro

Today we want to call attention to this podcast-mixtape by Sally Shapiro which they made for Los Angeles URB Magazine. As you know Sally Shapiro is a swedish duo including a same-named female singer and the also well known producer and DJ Johan Agebjörn. In this mix they formed their typical italo-touched electronic-disco by some older and new tunes and we like it a lot. Don`t miss it and keep it as forthcoming standard on your mp3-devices. Glossy, cheezy, lovely!



1. Biosphere – The Seal And The Hydrophone
2. Samoa Park – Tubular Affair
3. Sally Shapiro – I Dream With An Angel Tonight (Lovelock Remix)
4. Mitch Murder – Glass Cities
5. Tensnake – Show Me
6. Chris Malinchak feat. Damon C. Scott – No Secrets
7. Tom Hooker & Miki Chieregato – No Elevation (Flashback Remix)
8. Walter Jones – Talk To Me
9. Bottin feat. Jupiter – Sage Comme Une Image (Club Mix)
10. Sally Shapiro – This City’s Local Italo Disco DJ Has A Crush On Me
11. Hot Cold – I Can Hear Your Voice
12. Bogdan Irkük a.k.a. Bulgari – The Thracian Plain
13. Lindstrøm & Christabelle – Looking For What (Johan Agebjörn ft. Sally Shapiro Remix)
14. Krister Linder – Dare



Chris Malinchak – Get Back

This guy is truly amazing! Another dope tune by New York`s Chris Malinchak. What an output! So we are looking forward to Chris Malinchak`s album. So far check out his latest track on French Express. Out right now „for you homeboys that think you all that, and tryin to get with this“!



Chris Malinchak – Leaving Tomorrow



Chris Malinchak Soundcloud

Chris Malinchak Facebook

Chris Malinchak Twitter

French Express



Chris Malinchak – These Dreams

No words, just listen, get it! Futuristic house music. Malinchak and Damon C. Scott are on high level again.







Chris Malinchak – Beside Me

New one by Chris Malinchak. Just dropped out on his and French Express Soundcloud-Site. Check it out. It`s free!



Electrosexual – The VogueTape #02

Here is the second terrific creation by Berlin based DJ and Producer Electrosexual and his VogueTape Volume 02 featuring Joakim, David Carretta, Sebastien Tellier, Electrosexual, VCMG, Laurent Garnier, Chris Malinchak, SebastiAn and more. Get it as free Download!



Chris Malinchak: „Ironbound EP“

What an output Chris Malinchak has. It`s his new EP „Ironbound“ which is out today on French Express. Including the five tracks: There I Was (Again), Brooklyn Bounce, Fuego, Razor 2.0 and Kuzari. Get it on Beatport.