Author Archives: HiFi Brown

DJ Agent 86 – El Himno Ibiza (LSR019)

DJ Agent 86 will be playing at Space, Ibiza, on August 5th. To celebrate, Lightspeed Recordings is giving away the Balaeric anthem „El Himno Ibiza“ for FREE!


More Information:
Official DJ Agent 86 Website:
DJ Agent @ Facebook:
DJ Agent @ Soundcloud:

Official Website of Lightspeed Recording:


Buddylectric it is! It is about time that LA Schmock comes along with his third re-new version of Buddylectric. There are some fine nuggets & gems from The Magician, Moon Boots, Poolside, Final DJs and – i’m very honored – an exclusive HiFi Brown Track – amongst other future classic nu disco tracks.

Enjoy this delicious Mixtape either on a dreamy summer night – or a swagger day at the beach!

1. Ride A Poney (Dj Steef Rework) – DJ Steef
2. All My Life – Gigamesh
3. Jamaica (Plastic Plates Remix) – Van She
4. Just Be Free – Final DJs
5. Sugar – Moon Boots
6. Dreamer (Kartell Rework) – B.B. & Q. Band
7. Between Dreams – Poolsde
8. My Own Nothing – HiFi Brown
9. Hell Is Other People (Wagner Film Noir Mix) – Tristesse Contemporaine
10. Traffic – A.N.D.Y. & Vicente
11. Memory (Original Mix) – Peter & The Magician
12. This Time (Jeremy Glenn Remix) – Clubfeet
13. Remember – Pat Look

More LA Schmock as always:
@ Facebook
@ Soundcloud
@ Twitter



Mash – Style Is The Answer

Another great hypnotic deep house E.P. will be released on Glasgow Underground.
One of the Best!

Support Mash/Glasgow Underground:
Buy this E.P. @ Beatport

More Information:
Official Mash Website –
Official Glasgow Underground Website –
More Mash @ Soundcloud

Le Nonsense – Don’t You Know (Umberto Lumber Rmx)

Superb summer groove – we spread the summer – we spread the love.
This is probably the best opener for a remix i’ve ever heard. And it’s probably the thoughest one for DJs to Mix it into a set. So, just drop it – and the horns will pay off. … and it’s a FREE DOWNLOAD, too!




Arcade Fire: „Sprawl II (Soulwax Remix)“ [Radio-Rip]

It’s the first official Soulwax-Remix since MGMT – Kids!

Wave Machines: „Counting Birds“

Enjoy this new single from Wave Machines („Keeps The Lights On“) – they give it away as a free download – be thankful and share this nice piece of music!

HiFi Brown: „BELL BIV LAEVOE VOL. 1“ – Nov 2011

So, this is it – Volume 1 Mix to this Blog.
And if you like it – you can also like HiFi Brown on Facebook.

HiFi Brown – BELL BIV LAEVOE – VOL. 1 – Nov 2011 by BELL BIV LAEVOE

HiFi Brown – BELL BIV LAEVOE VOL. 1 – Nov 2011 – Tracklisting:

1. Calembour – My Darling! (Futurewife’s Pfunky Edit)
2. Cerrone – Back Track (Aimes Edit)
3. Gazeebo – Gushing Climax (Irregular Disco Workers Sowing Remix)
4. Goat Dance – High Voltage
5. Hannulelauri – Super Monkey
6. Junkie XL – Molly’s E (Azari & III Instrumental Remix)
7. Only Fools And Horses – Spectacle Wins (Holy Ghost! Remix 1)
8. Locussolus – I Want It (Lindstrom & Prins Thomas Remix)
9. Cézaire – Anthem
10. Ajello – Hot July (Marius Version)
11. Hercules & Love Affair – My House (Leo Zero Remix)
12. Yelle – Que Veux-Tu (Logo Remix)

Nov 2011.